Posted by: Wildan Maulana | December 3, 2008

JeOSVMBuilder

https://help.ubuntu.com/community/JeOSVMBuilder

I found those link is very useful as a starting point for creating virtual appliances.

Fortunately, this afternoon i wil go to POSS UI to buy Ubuntu Interpid Ibex Repo, so i can try to build
my own virtual appliances.

What i have in my mind right now, is to make virtual appliances for my application (SIMMSIT) so
I can deliver this application to some one else more easily ..

I wil share about the progress later ..

Happy “Juicing” …


Leave a Reply

Categories

